Click here to edit subtitle

North Carolina Society of Perfusion Officers 2017

President -Rich Walczak, CCP, LP - [email protected]

President-Elect- Desiree Bonadonna CCP, LP - [email protected]

Treasurer- Bill Hodges CCP, LP-  [email protected]

Secretary- Kim McGill CCP, LP-  [email protected]

Board of Directors:

Mia Sass CCP, LP-   [email protected]

Travis Siffring CCP, LP-   [email protected]

David James CCP, LP- [email protected] -Webmaster

Sebastian Diaz CCP, LP - [email protected]

Rhett Kinard CCP, LP - [email protected]